Mitarbeiter im Rathaus

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Aydogan Seray 09832 6822-36 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seray.aydogan@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   seray.aydogan@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Beck Franziska 09832 6822-19 E 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franziska.beck@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   franziska.beck@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Beyhl Birgit 09832 6822-11 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.beyhl@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   birgit.beyhl@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Blumrich Heike 09832 6822-39 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heike.blumrich@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   heike.blumrich@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Breuker Andrea 09832 6822-15 Museum Fluvius Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fluvius@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   fluvius@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Christ Andrea 09832 6822-23 E 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.christ@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   andrea.christ@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Gagsteiger Marleen 09832 6822-46 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marleen.gagsteiger@wassertruedingen.de   marleen.gagsteiger@wassertruedingen.de 
Kaußler Nicole 09832 6822-24 E 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nicole.kaussler@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   nicole.kaussler@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Klaus Friedrich 09832 1619 Erlenweg 2  
Knauer Claudia 09832 6822-40 Erdgeschoß (Hauptgebäude) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.knauer@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   claudia.knauer@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Krebs Mario 09832 6822-32 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mario.krebs@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   mario.krebs@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Krebs Michael 09832 6822-22 E 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.krebs@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   michael.krebs@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Kreutzer Ulrich 09832 535  
Maag Johanna 09832 6822-14 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johanna.maag@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   johanna.maag@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Maurer Nina 09832 6822-45 Altstadtzentrum Email an Mitarbeiter/in: touristikservice@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   touristikservice@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Nägele Thomas 09832 6822-26 Nebengebäude Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.naegele@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   thomas.naegele@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Reichert Ingrid 09832 6822-38 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ingrid.reichert@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   ingrid.reichert@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Reulein Andrea 09832 6822-25 Nebengebäude Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.reulein@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   andrea.reulein@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Riefle Thomas 09832 6822-29 Nebengebäude Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.riefle@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   thomas.riefle@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Rothgang Ulrich 09832 6822-12 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrich.rothgang@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   ulrich.rothgang@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Schlicker Achim 09832 6822-31 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: achim.schlicker@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   achim.schlicker@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Schubert Peter 09832 6822-37 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peter.schubert@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   peter.schubert@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Schülein Albert 09832 6822-28 Nebengebäude Email an Mitarbeiter/in: albert.schuelein@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   albert.schuelein@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Schülein Andrea 09832 6822-34 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.schuelein@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   andrea.schuelein@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Sindel David 09832 706012 Schobdach 51 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pumpwerk@gmx.de   pumpwerk@gmx.de 
Turinsky Achim 09832 65856 Opfenrieder Straße 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof-wtr@gmx.de   bauhof-wtr@gmx.de 
Vorbrugg Tanja 09832 6822-33 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tanja.vorbrugg@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   tanja.vorbrugg@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Wenderlein Andrea 09832 6822-35 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.wenderlein@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   andrea.wenderlein@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 
Ziegelbauer Tizian 09832 6822-13 E 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tizian.ziegelbauer@stadt-wassertruedingen.de   tizian.ziegelbauer@stadt-wassertruedingen.de 

drucken nach oben